TRENTE

TRENTE

A great story of friendship, that is what best characterizes this Parisian quartet. Created in 1999, after having played Live in famous Parisian venues as Guests for Great White, Mike Tramp, Koritni, Eric Mc Fadden, etc... the Band is back with this new album “Aveugle & Sourd” ("Blind & Deaf") composed of 11 songs full of Power Pop well muscular and neat arrangements. Stef Reb (who also sings in Ocean) transports us to his universe where everyday stories and more poetic texts come together ... TR3NTE offers a Bonus duet with Danny Vaughn (singer of Tyketto), who rubs for the first time in his career in the language of Molière ...

More personal and 100% uninhibited, this new album flirts with “traditional” Classic rock (Gun, Cheap Trick or Springsteen style). While drawing inspiration from more personal arrangements including percussion, accordions and trumpets, this new album reflects more than ever the personality of the 4 boys! TyVy on guitars, pilot of the TOTEM STUDIO in which the album was produced, chisels his riffs and powerful themes; Newcomer William (but a 30 years friend) unrolls a solid and airy bass carpet which he occasionally transforms on live with a cello; Fab (Deadline, Square, Mc Fadden ...) distills both heavy and vitamin-filled pulses in each track; finally Stef (Ocean) comes to tell with his sensitivity 11 personal stories ...
TR3NTE was not “born from the last rain”, never got through the way it should, never gave up, always played for fun, has always delighted its audience by offering highly energetic electric and acoustic shows ... So what more can you expect from a group of friends who, rocked to the sound of Classic Rock 70/80, of the NWOBHM , Bon Jovi, Kiss, Riot, Aston Villa, Daran or Chris Whitley, owes its survival to the loyalty of 4 guys who follow their Teenagers dream by keeping their feet on the ground. Since high school, the boys have constantly improved their writing, their outlook on their songs.
TR3NTE remains faithful to what it is: a simple Band, capable of holding a stage and an audience as it should, and above all of sharing with the public authentic songs from 3 other albums: "Tout Quitter", "Trente”, “Vu du Ciel” produced by Mike Stewart (Calvin Russel, Marynka).
New Album "Aveugle & Sourd" unveils the multiple facets of the group, combining songs, power-pop sung in French and more intimate walks. No musical taboos or genre limits, only the song counts.
Bad Reputation once again trusted the Band by allowing them to release this new album of 11 songs.
Take a moment, in these uncertain times, to listen to "Aveugle & Sourd", to wander through the titles for a journey that is old-fashioned for some and timeless for others.

Application


Display per page
Sort by

TRENTE - AVEUGLE & SOURD

10.00

TRENTE

TRENTE

Une grande histoire d’amitié, c’est ce qui caractérise le mieux ce quatuor parisien. Créé en 1999, après avoir écumé les salles hexagonales et parisiennes en compagnie deGreat White, Mike Tramp, Koritni, Eric Mc Fadden... le groupe revient avec l’album « Aveugle & Sourd » composé de 11 chansons gorgéesde Power Pop bien musclé et d’arrangements soignés. Stef Reb (qui chante aussi dans Océan) nous transporte dans son univers ou se côtoient, histoires du quotidien et textes plus poétiques... Trente offre en cadeau un duo avec Danny Vaughn chanteur de Tyketto, qui se frotte pour la première fois de sa carrière à la langue de Molière...

Plus personnel et 100% décomplexé,ce nouvel album flirte avec le Classic rock « traditionnel » (façon Gun, Cheap Trick ou Springsteen). Tout en s’inspirant d’arrangements plus personnels incluant percussions, accordéons et trompettes, ce nouvel album reflète plus que jamais la personnalité des 4 boys ! TyVy aux guitares, pilote du TOTEM STUDIO dans lequel a été produit l’album, vient ciseler ses riffs et ses thèmes puissants ; William nouveau venu (mais amis depuis 30 ans) déroule un tapis de basse, solide et aérien qu’il transforme à l’occasion sur les live par un Violoncelle ; Fab (Deadline, Square, Mc Fadden...) distille des pulses à lafois heavy et vitaminées dans chaque morceau ; enfin Stef (Océan) vient conter avec sa sensibilité 11 histoires personnelles...

Trente n’est pas né de la dernière pluie, n’a jamais percé comme il aurait du, n’a jamais baissé les bras, a toujours

joué pour le plaisir, a toujours ravi son public en lui offrant des shows électriques et acoustiques hautement énergiques... Alors qu’attendre de plus d’un groupe de copains qui, bercé au son du Classic Rock 70/80, de la NWOBHM, de Bon Jovi, de Kiss, de Riot, d’Aston Villa, de Daran ou de Chris Whitley, doit sa survie à la loyauté de 4 mecs qui poursuivent leur rêve de gosse en gardant les pieds sur terre. Depuis le lycée les boys n’ont eu de cesse que de perfectionner leur écriture, leur regard sur leurs chansons.

Trente reste fidèle à ce qu’il est : un groupe simple, capable de tenir une scène et un public comme il se doit,et surtout de partager avec le public des chansons authentiques issues de 3 autres albums : « Tout quitter »,« Trente », « Vu du ciel » produit par Mike Stewart (Calvin Russel, Marynka).

Aujourd’hui « Aveugle & sourd » dévoile les multiples facettes du groupe, alliant chansons, power-pop chantées en français et ballades plus intimistes. Pas de tabous musicaux ou de limites de genre, seule la chanson compte.

Bad Reputation fait de nouveau confiance au groupe en lui permettant de sortir ce nouvel album de 11 chansons.

Prenez le temps, par ces temps incertains, d’écouter « Aveugle & Sourd », de vous balader au gré des titres pour un voyage suranné pour certains et intemporels pour d’autres.

 

Application

 


Affichage par page
Trier par

TR3NTE - AVEUGLE & SOURD

10.00